Contact Us

KUVO Public Radio
2900 Welton Street Suite 200
Denver, CO 80205
303-480-9272

Mailing Address:
KUVO/KVJZ Public Radio
PO Box 2040
Denver, CO 80201-2040

The Studio: 
On-Air Studio Host
303-291-0666 | studio@kuvo.org

LEADERSHIP

Carlos Lando
General Manager and Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis
303-446-7618 | carlos@kuvo.org

Tina Cartagena
Chief of Radio Operations
303-620-5793 | tina@kuvo.org

STAFF

Arturo Gómez
Music Director/Host of Lunchtime at the Oasis
303-446-7616 | arturo@kuvo.org

Arvida Rascón
Development Associate
303-620.5795 | arvida@kuvo.org

Erik Troe
Host, Jazz Caravan and Production Assistant
303-446-7611 | erik@kuvo.org

Helen Avillar
Business Office
303-620-5641 | helenalvillar@rmpbs.org

Joey Kloss
Engineer/ISDN
303-446-7620 | joey@kuvo.org

Genevieve Binder
Membership Associate
303.620.5794

GenevieveBinder@rmpbs.org

Steve Chavis
Program Director and Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis
303-446-7627 | steve@kuvo.org

Susan Gatschet 
Host of Take Note
susan@kuvo.org

Victor Cooper
Production Manager/Host of Morning Beat
303-446-7621 | victor@kuvo.org  

VOLUNTEER STAFF

Thomas Herndon
Development Volunteer - Outgoing Operations
303-446-7636

Community Advisory Board
cab@kuvo.org