Contact Us

KUVO/KVJZ Public Radio
2900 Welton Street Suite 200
Denver, CO  80205
303-480-9272
 
Mailing Address:
KUVO/KVJZ Public Radio
PO Box 2040
Denver, CO 80201-2040
 
The Studio:
On-Air Studio Host
303-291-0666 | studio@kuvo.org
 
LEADERSHIP
 
Carlos Lando
General Manager and Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis
303-446-7618 | carlos@kuvo.org
 
Tina Cartagena
Chief Revenue Officer

303-446-7612 | tina@kuvo.org

STAFF
 
Arturo Gómez
Music Director/Host of Lunchtime at the Oasis
303-446-7616 | arturo@kuvo.org
 
Arvida Rascón
Development Associate
303-446-7631 | arvida@kuvo.org
 
Devin Shorb
IT Support
303-446-7622 | devin@kuvo.org
 
Erik Troe
Host, Jazz Caravan and Production Assistant
303-446-7611 | erik@kuvo.org
 
Ella Jeffers
Business Office
303-446-7634 | business@kuvo.org
 

Helen Avillar
Business Office
303-446-7634 | business@kuvo.org

Jeanette Smallwood
Digital Marketing Coordinator - Social Media Manager
303-620-5735 | jeanettesmallwood@rmpbs.org

Joey Kloss
Engineer/ISDN
303-446-7620 | joey@kuvo.org

Judi Williams
Membership Associate
303-446-7614 | judi@kuvo.org
 
Laurie Stephenson
Underwriting Associate
303-446-7632 | laurie@kuvo.org
 

Michael Dondero
Pledge and Development Producer
303-446-7623 | michaeld@kuvo.org

Natasha Pepperl
Digital Marketing Coordinator - Website Manager
303-620-5766 | natashapepperl@rmpbs.org

Rob Seligmann
Underwriting Account Executive
303-446-7624 | rob@kuvo.org
 
Steve Chavis
Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis/Community Affairs Manager
303-446-7627 | steve@kuvo.org
 
Victor Cooper
Production Manager/Host of Morning Beat
303-446-7621 | victor@kuvo.org  
         
VOLUNTEER STAFF
 
Jim Barnes
Website Event Volunteer
303-446-7626
jim@kuvo.org
 
Jeanne Root
Event Volunteer
303-446-7610
jeanne@kuvo.org
 
Thomas Herndon
Development Volunteer - Outgoing Operations
303-446-7636
  

COMMUNITY ADVISORY BOARD

cab@kuvo.org