Contact Us

KUVO/KVJZ Public Radio
2900 Welton Street
Suite 200
Denver, CO  80205
303-480-9272
 
Mailing Address:
KUVO/KVJZ Public Radio
PO Box 2040
Denver, CO 80201-2040
 
The Studio:
On-Air Studio Host
303-291-0666
studio@kuvo.org
 
KUVO Administration
Carlos Lando
General Manager and Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis
303-446-7618
carlos@kuvo.org
 
Helen Avillar
Ella Jeffers
Business Office
303-446-7634
business@kuvo.org
 
Tina Cartagena
Chief Revenue Officer
303-446-7612
tina@kuvo.org
 
KUVO Staff
Steve Chavis
Co-Host, First Take with Lando and Chavis/Community Affairs Manager
303-446-7627
steve@kuvo.org
 
Victor Cooper
Production Manager/Host of Morning Beat
303-446-7621
victor@kuvo.org  
         
Michael Dondero
Pledge and Development Producer
303-446-7623
michaeld@kuvo.org

Arturo Gómez

Music Director/Host of Lunchtime at the Oasis
303-446-7616
arturo@kuvo.org                 
 
Arvida Rascón
Development Associate
303-446-7631
arvida@kuvo.org
 
Rob Seligmann
Underwriting Account Executive
303-446-7624
rob@kuvo.org
 
Laurie Stephenson
Underwriting Associate
303-446-7632
laurie@kuvo.org
 
Erik Troe
Host, Jazz Caravan and Production Assistant
303-446-7611
erik@kuvo.org
 
Judi Williams
Membership Associate
303-446-7614
judi@kuvo.org
 
KUVO Engineers
Joey Kloss
Engineer/ISDN
303-446-7620
joey@kuvo.org
 
Devin Shorb
IT Support
303-446-7622
devin@kuvo.org
 
KUVO Volunteer Staff
Jim Barnes
Website Event Volunteer
303-446-7626
jim@kuvo.org
 
Thomas Herndon
Development Volunteer - Outgoing Operations
303-446-7636
  
Jeanne Root
Event Volunteer
303-446-7610
jeanne@kuvo.org
 

Community Advisory Board
cab@kuvo.org